Marion County Election Commissioners

182 Partnership Way Columbia, MS 39429 601-736-8246

District 1 – Mike Bennett District 2 – Van Lowry District 3 – Dale Bracey District 4 – Stacy Reagan
District 5 – Ada Hammond

.....

Dear Voter,

After evaluating all Marion County precincts, to better serve the voters of Marion County by providing a safe and secure voting precinct; the following Precinct voting location changes have been made permanent for elections going forward:

Union Precinct
Courthouse Precinct
Cedar Grove Precinct
Goss Precinct
Jefferson Precinct

It has been determined that the **Marion County Civil Defense** located *at 502 Courthouse Square*, *Columbia* will be used as the permanent polling location.

